Mind Equals Blown

Mind Equals Blown


                Blink-182 is an American  band formed in Poway, a suburb of San Diego, California  in 1992. The trio consists of bassist and vocalist Mark Hoppus, guitarist and vocalist Tom DeLonge, and drummer Travis Barker. The band is considered a key group in the development of pop punk music; their combination of pop melodies with fast-paced punk rock featured a more radio-friendly accessibility than prior bands.

        Read more about blink-182 on Last.fm.
More at Lastfm

Similar Artists

Sum 41
New Found Glory